Our Espresso

In our espresso category you will find a wide selection of coffees that are ideal for your fully automatic machine, your stovetop pot or even your portafilter. It is particularly important to us that the origin, the preparation and the terroir in which the coffee plants grow are reflected in the cup. We deliberately do not roast our coffee too dark, so that the fantastic characteristics of the green coffee used are preserved. Whether you are looking for a strong espresso for your cappuccino or something pure and deliberately light roasted, you will find it here.

Specialty Coffee Espresso

In our Leuchtfeuer Espresso assortment you will find a large selection of premium espresso beans, which are perfectly suitable for all common preparation methods.
No matter if you own a fully automatic coffee maker, a stovetop pot, an espresso stove or a portafilter and are looking for suitable espresso beans: our espressos cover the complete aroma spectrum. All Leuchtfeuer espressos are suitable for all common fully automatic espresso machines (WMF, Jura, De Longhi and others). The following varieties are particularly well suited for a fully automatic coffee machine: Waseberg, Sandbank and Süllberg.

100% Arabica & 100% Robusta

Are you looking for a real pick-me-up? Then we can recommend our Anker, a 100% directly traded Robusta from India. Would you like something more fruity? Then we can recommend our Strandweg blend. A 100% Arabica blend from Guatemala and Honduras.

Third wave coffee

For the third wave enthusiasts among you, who are looking for a single origin espresso for their grinder (or for single dosing), we would like to recommend our light roasted espressos Boje 128, Kapitän, Lotse, Slopes of 8, La Pastora or the strong Bergziege.

Preparation recommendation & brewing recipes

Especially in summer or for special espresso creations, such as Espresso Martini, Espresso Macchiato, Espresso Tonic or even quite classic Espresso with vanilla ice cream: with our Specialty Espresso varieties you will always succeed with your favorite drink. Of course, different espresso varieties also require espresso grind adjustments to your grinder. On our product pages you will find preparation recommendations (brewing recipes, etc.) that will help you prepare the espresso in the best possible way. If you have any further questions, if your espresso tastes too bitter, too sour or similar, please contact us via hallo@leuchtfeuer.coffee.

Espresso cups & more

Suitable for Espresso, Espresso Macchiato, Cappuccino and Co. we have beautiful Espresso cups (thick-walled) or also Cappuccino cups in the set with beautiful golden imprint of our logo in the home area of our store. Seasonality and freshness are of course in the absolute foreground of our espresso varieties. Therefore, we obtain our directly and sustainably traded espresso varieties fresh every year or at each harvest year after year.

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top

Espresso

In unserer Espresso Kategorie findest Du eine große Auswahl an Kaffees, die ideal geeignet sind für deinen Vollautomaten, dein Herdkännchen oder auch deinem Siebträger. Uns ist besonders wichtig, dass sich der Ursprung, die Aufbereitung und das Terroir, in dem die Kaffeepflanzen wachsen, in der Tasse wiederfinden. Wir rösten unsere Kaffee bewusst nicht zu dunkel, damit die phantastischen Eigenschaften des zum Einsatz kommenden Rohkaffees erhalten bleiben. Egal, ob Du nach kräftigem Espresso für Deinen Cappuccino suchst oder etwas sortenrein und bewusst hell geröstetes suchst, hier wirst du fündig.

Specialty Coffee Espresso

In unserem Leuchtfeuer Espresso Sortiment findest Du eine große Auswahl an Premium Espressobohnen, die für alle gängigen Zubereitungsmethoden hervorragend geeignet sind.

Egal, ob Du einen Vollautomaten, ein Herdkännchen, Espresso Kocher oder eine Siebträgermaschine besitzt und auf der Suche nach passenden Espressobohnen hierfür bist: unsere Espressos decken das komplette Aromaspektrum ab. Sämtliche Leuchtfeuer Espressos sind für alle gängigen Espresso Vollautomaten Hersteller (WMF, Jura, De Longhi u.a) geeignet. Besonders gut für einen Kaffeevollautomaten eignen sich folgende Sorten: Waseberg, Sandbank und Süllberg.

100% Arabika & 100% Robusta

Suchst Du einen richtigen Wachmacher? Dann können wir Dir hier unseren Anker empfehlen, ein 100% direkt gehandelter Robusta aus Indien. Darf es etwas fruchtiger sein? Dann können wir Dir hier unseren Blend Strandweg empfehlen. Ein 100% Arabika Blend aus Gutatemala und Honduras.

Third wave coffee

Den third wave Enthusiasten unter euch, die auf der Suche nach einem sortenreinen (single origin) Espresso für ihre Mühle sind (oder auch zum single dosing), möchten wir unsere bewusst hell gerösteten Espressos Boje 128, Kapitän, Lotse, Slopes of 8, La Pastora oder auch die kräftige Bergziege empfehlen.

Zubereitungsempfehlung & Brührezepte

Gerade im Sommer oder auch für besondere Espresso Kreationen, wie zum Beispiel Espresso Martini, Espresso Macchiato, Espresso Tonic oder auch ganz klassisch Espresso mit Vanilleeis: mit unseren Specialty Espressosorten gelingt Dir Dein Lieblingsgetränk immer. Unterschiedliche Espressosorten erfordern natürlich auch Espresso Mahlgrad Anpassungen Deiner Mühle. Auf unseren Produktseiten findest Du Zubereitungsempfehlungen (Brührezepte etc.), die Dir dabei helfen werden den Espresso bestmöglich zuzubereiten. Solltest Du noch weitere Fragen haben, sofern Dein Espresso zu bitter, zu sauer o.ä schmecken sollte, kontaktiere uns gerne via hallo@leuchtfeuer.coffee.

Espressotassen & mehr

Passend für Espresso, Espresso Macchiato, Cappuccino und Co. haben wir schöne Espressotassen (dickwandig) oder auch Cappuccino Tassen im Set mit schönem goldenem Aufdruck unseres Logos im Home Bereich unseres Shops. Saisonalität und frische steht bei unseren Espressosorten selbstverständlich im absoluten Vordergrund. Deshalb beziehen wir unsere direkt und nachhaltig gehandelten Espressosorten jedes Jahr bzw. zu jeder Ernte Jahr für Jahr frisch.

Warenkorb
Scroll to Top