FUNKELFEUER – ETHIOPIA (YIRGACHEFFE)

SWEET & FLORAL

Clear, fruity, sweet

TASTE PROFILE:

Floral, stone fruit, pineapple

In the foreground are the many juicy fruits with a sweet, clear finish. Just the right coffee for everyone who likes it funky.

ORIGIN: Yirgacheffe, Kochere

VARIETY: Heirloom // PROCESSING: natural 

CUPPING SCORE: 85 // ALTITUDE: +1900m – 2000m

HARVEST: 2019

5,50 43,90 

Clear

Description

FUNKELFEUER

Floral, stone fruit, pineapple

Our FUNKELFEUER! We have been searching for you for a very long time and have cupped an incredible amount of naturals of the new or fresh 2019 harvest from Ethiopia in recent months for you to find a worthy successor to the 2018 FUNKELFEUER.

The green coffee from this year’s Funkelfeuer comes from a farm in a former part of the Yirgacheffe / Kochere region. Under the supervision of Mercha Assafa coffees from the surrounding smallholders is collected here and prepared and offered for the specialty coffee market.

This coffee will be available until mid-July 2020 until we will receive the new, fresh, 2020 harvest from Ethiopia. We are currently expecting a large number of natural samples from Ethiopia to find the best possible green coffee for you (27/5/2020)

Additional information

Weight N/A

FUNKELFEUER – ÄTHIOPIEN (YIRGACHEFFE)

SÜß & FLORAL

Klar, fruchtig, süß 

GESCHMACKSNOTEN:

Blumen & Tropenfrüchte

 

HERKUNFT: Yirgacheffe, Kochere

VARIETÄT: Heirloom // AUFBEREITUNG: natural

CUPPING PUNKTE: 85 // ANBAUHÖHEN: 1900m – 2000m

ERNTE: 2019

Artikelnummer: 3 Kategorien: ,

5,50 43,90 

Auswahl zurücksetzen

Beschreibung

FUNKELFEUER

Süss, Tropenfrüchte, Steinfrucht

Unser Funkelfeuer! Wir haben wirklich sehr lange für Euch gesucht und unglaublich viele Naturals der neuen bzw. frischen 2019er Ernte aus Äthiopien in den letzten Monaten für Euch gecuppt, um einen würdigen Nachfolger für das 2018er Funkelfeuer zu finden. 

Der Rohkaffee des diesjährigen Funkelfeuers stammt von einer Farm in einem ehemaligen Teil der Region Yirgacheffe/Kochere. Unter der Aufsicht von Mercha Assafa werden hier Kaffees von den umliegenden Farmern gesammelt und für den Specialty Coffee Markt aufbereitet und angeboten.

Diesen Kaffee wird es bis voraussichtliche Mitte Juli 2020 geben bis die neue, frische, 2020er Ernte aus Äthiopien bei uns eintreffen wird. Aktuell erwarten wir eine Vielzahl von natural Samples aus Äthiopien, um für Euch den bestmöglichen Rohkaffee zu finden (27/5/2020)

Zusätzliche Information

Gewicht n.a.